Staff Directory




 Office   
 Jani Kasfeldt Secretary  janikasfeldt@atasusd.org
 Sarah BetzTeacher in Charge      sarahbetz@atasusd.org
 Dr. Dan Mosunich  Administrative Support  danmosunich@atasusd.org 
   
 Teachers  
 Natasha Twisselman     4th-6th    natashatwissleman@atasusd.org
 Sarah Betz         TK-2nd    sarahbetz@atasusd.org
 Hailey Switzer                  Long-Term Substitute Teacher       haileyswitzer@atasusd.org

  
 Instructional Assistants  
 Monica Glidden     monicaglidden@atasusd.org
 Holly Lewis         hollylewis@atasusd.org
 Jani Kasfeldt        janikasfeldt@atasusd.org
 Debbie Twisselman    debbietwisselman@atasusd.org
   
Librarian   
 Debbie Twisselman   debbietwisselman@atasusd.org
   
Custodial Staff/Grounds  
 Holly Lewis   hollylewis@atasusd.org
   
 Food Services  
 Gloria Rios    gloriarios@atasusd.org
   
School Psychologist  
Cassandra Kolkka     cassandrakolkka@atasusd.org
   
 Speech Therapist   
 Danielle Yett      danielleyett@atasusd.org
   
 Learning Center Teacher